BIGtheme.net http://bigtheme.net/ecommerce/opencart OpenCart Templates

Dropshipping Suppliers For Shopify (Not AliExpress)…



Shopify 14 DAY FREE TRIAL: https://www.shopify.com/?ref=elliott-prendy

Join the Build a Brand Facebook group: Join the FREE Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/buildabrand.elliottprendy/

In this video, I will be showing you how you can find dropshipping suppliers that are alternatives to AliExpress. AliExpress is a great resource to find dropshipping suppliers, however sometimes you want to find a way around the shipping times and offer your customers better quality products.

There are various different suppliers that can be found directly through Shopify, that are largely ignored by many people doing dropshipping.

Below is a list of all of the dropshipping suppliers mentioned in this video:-

1. 00:02:40 – Modalysit: https://apps.shopify.com/modalyst

2. 00:05:04 – My Online Fashion Store By CCFashion: https://apps.shopify.com/my-online-fashion-store Turnkey Sites: https://www.myonlinefashionstore.com/products/pre-programmed-pre-designed-pre-loaded-with-our-items-ready-to-launch-website

3. 00:06:48 – Spocket: https://www.spocket.co?ref=elliottprendergast

4. 00:08:03 – Syncee:https://apps.shopify.com/syncee-1

5. 00:09:08 – Collective Fab: https://apps.shopify.com/collective-fab

6. 00:10:10 – MXED: https://apps.shopify.com/mxed-sell-official-pop-culture-merch

7. 00:11:32 – Apparel Pop: https://apps.shopify.com/apparelpop

8. 00:12:22 – Big Buy EU: https://apps.shopify.com/bigbuy-inventory-updater

9. 00:14:28 – Monodrop: https://www.monodrop.com/

10. 00:16:20 – Dropship Clothes: https://www.dropship-clothes.com/

11. 00:17:18 – Dropshipper: https://www.dropshipper.com/

12. 00:19:08 – MOY Fashion HQ: https://moyfashionhq.com/

13. 00:2:35 – Ancient Wisdon: http://www.ancientwisdomdropshipping.co.uk/

14. 00:21:34 – Green Dropship:https://greendropship.com/

15. 00:22:14 – Dropship Bundles: https://www.dropshipbundles.com/

? Music Credit: LAKEY INSPIRED
Track Name: “Memories With You”
Music By: LAKEY INSPIRED @ https://soundcloud.com/lakeyinspired
Original upload HERE – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lpgYz…
Official “LAKEY INSPIRED” YouTube Channel HERE – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOmy…
License for commercial use: Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported “Share Alike” (CC BY-SA 3.0) License.
Full License HERE – https://creativecommons.org/licenses/…
Music promoted by NCM https://goo.gl/fh3rEJ

source


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *